Australian Power Quality & Reliability Centre

Established 1996

APQRC People

Download an APQRC brochureSign-Up for APQRC News

Management Advisory Committee

Academic & Research Staff

Honorary & Visiting Staff

Administrative Staff

Former Staff members

Research Students


Lasanthika Dissawe Mudiyanselage Photo

Ms Lasanthika Dissawe Mudiyanselage

PhD student

Supervisors: Ashish Agalgaonkar, Sarath Perera, Duane Robinson



Collaborative Operation of Solar Photovoltaic and Wind Generation in Virtual Power Plant Environment by Improving Predictability
Last modified: 2 February 2022 Webmaster
Copyright © 2001-2022. University of Wollongong.